Product Information

 

Banana

This is our fastest growing best seller. Try it, and you will see why.

 




Displaying 1 to 10 (of 34 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  Next  

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Pleasantly surprised!!
Reviewed by Shell from Houston, USA on August 27, 2020
Got this flavor after reading the comments. I wasn't sure if it would be to my liking, but I actually really like it!! Very tasty flavor! Will definitely buy it again
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
This is the best coffee ever. I love it.
Reviewed by Les the dog rescurer from La Verne, CA, USA on April 22, 2020
This is a wonderful coffee. I have searched a long time and have finally found a good mellow coffee. Love the flavor
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
I greatly enjoy the Banana flavored coffee
Reviewed by Danny from Wiscasset, ME, USA on April 05, 2020
I use the Keurig cups and I like the banana flavored coffee very much from this seller. I didn't like how the Keurig cups were packed tight and loosely in a small cardboard box and that the Keurig cups themselves are not self identifiable.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Banana coffee?
Reviewed by Lu from Austin, TX, USA on October 19, 2017
My spouse was not sure about a banana flavored coffee. Once we tasted it, we were pleasantly surprised. It was very good and is now one of our favorite flavors.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Bananna Coffee
Reviewed by Steve C. from Phila, Pa, USA on October 11, 2017
Had many flavored coffee over the past years but this one, is hands down, one of the best I tasted.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Yum!
Reviewed by Sunshine Girl from Austin, TX, USA on July 26, 2016
I ordered this flavor based on the reviews and it did not disappoint! The smell is delightful and the flavor reminds me of warm banana bread. It arrived the day that the tracking info said it would and I was counting down the seconds because I ran out of my Raspberry Cream the week before which is also amazing : )
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Delicious
Reviewed by Gloria Rose from Southeastern PA, USA on April 23, 2016
This and the Chocolate Banana are my favorite San Marco Coffee flavors. Unlike some of the other flavors they sell, this one is strongly flavored and very banana-like. I love to drink it in the morning, which is when I do most of my coffee drinking.I use an auto-drip coffeemaker.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
My favorite!!
Reviewed by Laurie from Virginia, USA on October 16, 2015
Good for drip coffee. Should have free shipping for regular customers.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
My favorite coffee!
Reviewed by Momofpeg from Iowa, USA on August 13, 2015
Love everything about this flavor. It reminds me of a banana latte I once drank at a restaurant that I loved
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Perfect banana flavor!
Reviewed by Coffee Girl from The Villages, FL, USA on August 08, 2015
Great at breakfast and as an afternoon break!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 34 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  Next