Chocolate Fudge

Chocolate Fudge

  • Product Id: H-760
  • Manufacturer: San Marco Coffee

Please Choose:

:
:
:
:
$8.98
Qty :
+
-


4.86 out of 5 stars
 (21)

Mouth watering chewy fudge.

Product Information

 

Chocolate Fudge

Mouth watering chewy fudge.

 




Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews)
 1  2  3  Next  

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
It tastes like coffee with chocolate
Reviewed by Real12thWoman from Bonney Lake, WA, USA on July 07, 2016
It tastes more like chocolate coffee than chocolate fudge. I felt it was light in flavor and needed more body to it. Not a bad coffee, but I rather spend money on a flavor I really like. I'll probably mix the chocolate fudge beans with the chocolate raspberry ones I got to boost flavor in both.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Taste
Reviewed by Terry from Irving Texas, USA on September 22, 2015
Enjoy the flavor. Too many coffees have great aroma but when you taste it, it just tastes like regular coffee. Yours actually carries the aroma over to the taste.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Chocolate Yummmmm!
Reviewed by Rockin' Rube from Loudoun County, VA, USA on May 03, 2017
On our third order now. Great chocolate flavor a-plenty, and has become a family favorite.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great taste - consistent flavor from one lot to the next
Reviewed by Terry from Texas, USA on May 21, 2019
I use it in a drip coffee maker, I make lattes or Frappuccino type drinks and mix it with hazelnut for a great combination of flavors.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
The Best !!!
Reviewed by Sandy from Eastern NC, USA on April 29, 2017
Very satisified customer !
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
So chocolately
Reviewed by Sedum Parrot from Philadelphia PA, USA on February 07, 2018
This coffee has great flavor for those who like a taste of chocolate in their coffee. I highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Always buy this
Reviewed by SedumParrot from Phoenix, USA on March 05, 2018
If you like chocolate fudge you will like this too
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Simply the Best
Reviewed by Flavored Coffee Lover from Delaware, USA on August 09, 2012
My favorite flavor Chocoholic! Love This Coffee!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Nice chocolate flavor
Reviewed by Wendy winkelman from Hornell, ny, USA on September 20, 2015
To lightly roasted
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Deep, dark, 'n' delicious...
Reviewed by Javaphile from Northern VA, USA on April 22, 2011
...is this rich brew! With a splash of coffee creamer, you can skip dessert by indulging in this baby. They got the chocolate fudge RIGHT!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews)
 1  2  3  Next  

Customers who bought this flavored coffee also purchased...

  • Reviews
  • Reviews