Death by Chocolate

Death by Chocolate

  • Product Id: 1170
  • Manufacturer: San Marco Coffee

Please Choose:

:
:
:
:
$19.98 Our Price: $16.48$3.50 off
Qty :
+
-


4.76 out of 5 stars
 (37)

Dark chocolate with intense deep flavor.

Product Information

 

Death by Chocolate

Dark chocolate with intense deep flavor.

 




Displaying 1 to 10 (of 37 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  Next  

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
No Chocolate taste
Reviewed by Hobo from Kansas City, USA on March 25, 2009
I expected a strong chocolate taste. There was little if any. Swiss Chocolate and Chocolate Macadamia nut has more chocolate taste.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
The choice for chocolate lovers!
Reviewed by Miss Priss from Charlotte, NC, USA on July 08, 2009
Motivation to rise and shine. Perfect afternoon delight.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
I love Chocolate
Reviewed by DB from NC, USA on March 02, 2010
I used to own a coffee house and I miss really good freashly roasted beans. Now I have found that I can enjoy the taste I love at home again. I will be ordering again. Thanks for being there.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Yummy super chocolatey flavor!!!
Reviewed by Dee from St. Louis, MO, USA on March 02, 2018
I really love this when I am craving chocolate but not craving the calories!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Death By Chocolate
Reviewed by Gary from Springfield, MA, USA on September 08, 2009
[...]
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Not what I expected
Reviewed by KnittyCat from Twin Cities, USA on April 20, 2011
Liked the flavor after I realized that this wasn't going to be too chocolatey. I expected more chocolate. Once I took it out of the context of its name. The result is LOVELY!!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Smooth taste
Reviewed by Christmas Carol from Tennessee, USA on December 20, 2014
Good but would have liked more chocolate flavor
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Taste
Reviewed by Coffee Addict 1 from Cleveland, OH, USA on May 21, 2009
I bought this as a gift for someone who loves Dark Chocolate. She absolutely loves this coffee and gave me rave reviews. The smell of the beans alone made me want chocolate cake. I would recommend getting the whole beans, grind right before you brew, and then make your coffee. Comes out unbelievable. Enjoy.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent!
Reviewed by Jojo from Pompano Beach, FL, USA on March 22, 2012
Delicious! A chocolate lover's dream without the calories.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
No Calories!
Reviewed by Peggy from Poplar Grove, IL, USA on January 26, 2009
These flavored coffees help me through all my diet days. They seem to have a greater aroma of the item than taste, but it gets me through!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 37 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  Next  

Customers who bought this flavored coffee also purchased...

  • Reviews
  • Reviews