Product Information

 

Toasted Marshmallow

One of our camp fire all time favorites!

 




Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews)
 1  2  Next  

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
So good!
Reviewed by Angie from Knoxville, TN, United States on June 21, 2021
This is a whole marshy-mellow treat! Smells amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Loved this Flavor
Reviewed by Samsgram from Grayslake, IL, USA on June 10, 2019
Enjoyed this one and will buy it again.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Yum!!
Reviewed by MinnesotaMolly from St Paul, MN, USA on February 14, 2019
The Toasted Marshmallow coffee is delicious! I love flavored coffees and as I was thinking of a new flavor to try I had the idea of Marshmallow flavor so I went to trusty Google and found several. I chose this one based on the ease of ordering from the mobile site, and I'm so glad I did! It arrived 2 days later (which I wasn't expecting but was excited when I got the email notifications). I've been so in love with this coffee that I've been making it for people that stop by, and if it's too late in the day for caffeine I've sent them with a little sample baggy of it to try it later. I swear I'm totally normal, just a mom who needs her daily caffeine fix in a tasty way and loves to share it when I find something great with others that I know will appreciate it as well.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
We buy this over and over.
Reviewed by Hazy from San Juan Bautista CA, USA on August 28, 2018
We mix one part Toasted Marshmallow to three parts Chocolate Marshmallow. We also sweeten a cup of this and add it to chocolate pudding in place of one cup of milk and freeze them in freezer pop cups. Fantastic and low in calories.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very tasty...
Reviewed by Dee from St. Louis, USA on May 07, 2018
Smells and tasted devine.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
This is a delightfully smooth coffee. Great flavor !
Reviewed by Martha from Chattanooga Tn, USA on September 18, 2015
We have coffee on the back porch every morning and this coffee is so delicious and inviting. Great way to start the day.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wonderful Marshmallow flavor
Reviewed by Gloria from Minnesota, USA on October 25, 2013
Service was great and the delivery was fast.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great coffee!
Reviewed by Butler Bee from Butler, NY, USA on October 21, 2012
Bought this as a gift for my sister. She had purchased Toasted Marshmallow coffee at a local public market, but it is no longer available. I searched and found San Marco Coffee on the internet. Price was excellent. My sister was so delighted with it when I gave it to her she ""squealed"" with happiness. I received a text the following morning at 6 a.m. ... ""I am enjoying my Toasted Marshmallow coffee ... YUM!"" Guess that says it all.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Just a warm and fuzzy experience !
Reviewed by Mike & Claud from Las Vegas, NV, USA on June 24, 2012
Great flavored coffee - there is no guessing about the taste because it is so good and sharp.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
THE BEST!
Reviewed by PastorDaul from Fairmont, MN, USA on September 29, 2011
I cannot get enough of this flavor!! It tastes like it just came off the campfire ... but you don't end up smelling like smoke!! The best flavor San Marco offers!!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews)
 1  2  Next