Product Information

 

Chocolate Marshmallow

Fluffy marshmallows & rich milk chocolate.

 




Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews)
 1  2  Next  

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Very Good. I order everytime around.
Reviewed by Aardvark from Indianapolis, USA on May 05, 2020
Great morning brew.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
I buy this coffee every time
Reviewed by tbone from San Juan Bautista, USA on October 23, 2018
We mix 1/4 Toasted Marshmallow with 3/4 Chocolate Marshmallow. Best coffee ever!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
We always buy this.
Reviewed by Hazy from San Juan Bautista CA, USA on August 28, 2018
We mix one part Toasted Marshmallow to three parts Chocolate Marshmallow. We also sweeten a cup of this and add it to chocolate pudding in place of one cup of milk and freeze them in freezer pop cups. Fantastic and low in calories.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Chocolate Marshmallow with Toasted Marshmallow
Reviewed by Hazy from San Juan Bautista, USA on May 12, 2018
We mix the Chocolate Marshmallow with the Toasted Marshmallow, 3 scoops CM to 1 scoop TM. The flavor and the aroma are insane. We make our neighbors crazy.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Coffee
Reviewed by LadyRose from New Jersey, USA on April 23, 2014
I am a decaf coffee drinker 'not by choice :(' So I am always looking for interesting flavored decaf coffees. This was a great flavor.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
S'mores in a cup1
Reviewed by Jana from Moses Lake WA, USA on May 01, 2011
This is my favorite. The flavor is great. I drink it black w/no milk and it is not bitter or have that fake ""aftertaste"" some flavored coffees with have. Love.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
""it's good but not excellent.""
Reviewed by LOLLY from LOMITA, CA, USA on April 26, 2011
THE ONE THING THAT BOTHERED ME WAS I WAS EXPECTING MARSHMALLOW TASTE, AND INSTEAD GOT ROASTED MARSHMALLOW TASTE......IT ISN'T UNPLEASANT......JUST A SURPRISE.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great taste,
Reviewed by Giants Fan from Odessa, TX, USA on December 05, 2009
[...].Great flavorful coffee.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great coffee for chocolate flavored fans
Reviewed by Patty from Atlanta, GA, USA on November 03, 2009
This was a really great coffee - smooth, not bitter at all. The aroma is wonderful and the flavor very good, could be a little stronger. Next time I will try to brew a stronger pot to see if that helps the flavor come through. Excellent coffee!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Flavor
Reviewed by Mikel & Peggy from Glendale, OR, USA on May 11, 2009
Dripped through 24k screen filter, We only use spring water, grind our own beans. This is one of the best coffees, especially in flavor that we have ever tasted.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews)
 1  2  Next